DIA webinar October 21 to explore how to keep your workplace safe

Print Industry News
Mike Meshkati.
Keeping Your Workplace in a Protective Bubble will be the event theme.

The Digital Imaging Association will gather together a panel of leading printers and key industry suppliers who’ll discuss online, the lessons they’ve learned over the past 7-8 months to keep their facilities safe and operating.

Keeping Your Workplace in a Protective Bubble will be held online Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 12:30 pm (EST), 11:30 am (CST) and 9:30 am (PST). The online event will review the action plans that printers and vendors have developed to keep their staff and working environments safe during the current COVID-19 pandemic. Learn how team members are managed, what precautions have been put in place, and how staff and customers will be handled in the event of a COVID-19 outbreak in their facility.

Ray Fagan.

Speakers will include:

  • Deanne Sinclair, Cambridge Label Vice President and Owner
  • Mike Meshkati, President at trade-only leader Sinalite
  • Ray Fagan, Heidelberg Canada Sales Specialist for Sheetfed, Postpress Packaging  and Digital
  • Jason Foubert, General Manager at Marquis Book Printing

To attend this helpful webinar, please Register Here.

 

The post DIA webinar October 21 to explore how to keep your workplace safe appeared first on Graphic Arts Magazine.